-->
Geneva golf course

Contact Us

Dave Burns
General Manager
Head Golf Professional
(630) 232-2055
golfpro@genevagc.com

Wil White
Golf Course-Superintendent
superintendent@genevagc.com
(630) 902-0627

Tom Hubner
Site Administrator
admin@genevagc.com

John Callahan
Club President
‚Äčjjcallah@yahoo.com
 
Christie Mortimer
Vice President
christie@insideoutcompany.com

Becky Findley
Membership Chair
Membership@genevagc.com

John Martin
Clubhouse Rentals
(With GGC Board approval)
Houserentals@genevagc.com

Brian Wiedenhoeft
Secretary
brian.wiedenhoeft@plantemoran.com

Brian Jones
Treasurer
bjones@harrisonheld.com
 
 



 


















Site Feedback

()-
 Security code