-->
Geneva golf course

Contact Us

Dave Burns
General Manager
Head Golf Professional
(630) 232-2055

golfpro@genevagc.com

Wil White
Golf Course-Superintendent

superintendent@genevagc.com
(630) 902-0627

Tom Hubner
Site Administrator

admin@genevagc.com

Brian Jones
Club President
‚Äč
bjones@harrisonheld.com
Bob Spring
Vice President

bob.spring@jpmg.com

Becky Findley
Membership Chair

Membership@genevagc.com

Brian Wiedenhoeft
Secretary

brian.wiedenhoeft@plantemoran.com


Ted Homewood
Treasurer

thomewood@gmail.com
 
 



 


















Site Feedback

Required form 'Feedback' does not exist.